DP WorldDP World

June (1)

  • 28 June 2017

    Scurrah new director on Aus Post board

    The Federal Government has announced the appointment of Ms Holly Kramer as Deputy Chair, and Mr Paul Scurrah and Ms Deidre Willmott as new part-time non-executive directors of the Australia Post board, each for a term of three years.